Click on the author names to read their biography, or on individual book titles to get details of each title. If there isn’t a link yet, pop back soon for more details or sign for our RSS feed.

Dan Abnett

  • Triumff (UK: November 2009 | US: September 2010)
  • Embedded (UK: April 2011 | US: April 2011)

Guy Adams

The World House

Jo Anderton

The Veiled Worlds

  • Debris (UK: October 2011 | US: October 2011)
  • Suited (July 2012)

Madeline Ashby

The Machine Dynasty

  • vN (August 2012)
  • iD (June 2013)

Lee Battersby

Ishbelle Bee

Lauren Beukes

  • Moxyland (UK: July 2009 | US: September 2010)
  • Zoo City (UK: September 2010 | US: January 2011)

Thomas Blackthorne (John Meaney)

Alas, Thomas Blackthorne (John Meaney)’s time with Angry Robot has come to an end. For latest information, visit John Meaney’s website.

Michael Boatman

Maurice Broaddus

The Knights of Breton Court

Adam Christopher

The Empire State

Stand-alone Novels

Wesley Chu

The Lives of Tao

Set in the World of The Lives of Tao

Stand-Alone Novels

Cassandra Rose Clarke

Lee Collins

Craig Cormick

Peter Crowther

Joseph D’Lacey

The Black Dawn

Matthew de Abaitua

Aliette de Bodard

Obsidian and Blood

Marianne de Pierres

The Peacemaker Series

Rod Duncan

The Fall of the Gas-Lit Empire Series

Matt Forbeck

Justin Gustainis

Occult Crimes Unit Investigations

Guy Haley

Richards and Klein

Colin Harvey

Colin’s books are now being published by Wizard’s Tower Press.

Alyc Helms

Matt Hill

Chris F. Holm

The Collector Series

Matthew Hughes

To Hell and Back

Kameron Hurley

The Worldbreaker Saga

Trent Jamieson

The Nightbound Land

Danielle L. Jensen

K. W. Jeter

Anna Kashina

The Majat Code

Paul S. Kemp

The Tales of Egil and Nix

J. Robert King

Anne Lyle

Night’s Masque

Peter McLean

  • Drake (UK: January 2016 | US: January 2016)

Gary McMahon

Thomas Usher

James A. Moore

Susan Murray

Ramez Naam

The Nexus Trilogy

Emma Newman

The Split Worlds

Megan E. O’Keefe

The Scorched Continent

Carrie Patel

Jay Posey

Adam Rakunas

Andy Remic

The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles

The Rage of Kings

The Blood Dragon Empire

Chris Roberson

Freya Robertson

The Elemental Wars

Mike Shevdon

The Courts of the Feyre

Ferrett Steinmetz

David Tallerman

The Tales of Easie Damasco

Gav Thorpe

The Empire of the Blood

Peter Tieryas

Lavie Tidhar

The Bookman Histories

Patrick S. Tomlinson

Tim Waggoner

The Nekropolis Archives

The Shadow Watch

Kaaron Warren

Chuck Wendig

The Miriam Black Series

Chuck’s Miriam Black novels have moved to a new home. See Chuck’s website for more information.

The Mookie Pearl Series

Ian Whates

City of a Hundred Rows