Click on the author names to read their biography, or on individual book titles to get details of each title. If there isn’t a link yet, pop back soon for more details or sign for our RSS feed.

Dan Abnett

Guy Adams

The World House

K. C. Alexander


Jo Anderton

The Veiled Worlds

Madeline Ashby

The Machine Dynasty

  • vN (August 2012)
  • iD (June 2013)
  • reV (May 2017)

Lee Battersby

Ishbelle Bee

Lauren Beukes

Lauren’s first two novels novels are no longer published by Angry Robot. See Lauren’s website for more information.

Thomas Blackthorne (John Meaney)

Alas, Thomas Blackthorne (John Meaney)’s time with Angry Robot has come to an end. For latest information, visit John Meaney’s website.

Joseph Brassey

Michael Boatman

Maurice Broaddus

The Knights of Breton Court

Adam Christopher

The Empire State

Stand-alone novels

Wesley Chu

The Lives of Tao

The Rise of Io

Stand-alone novels

Cassandra Rose Clarke

Cassandra is no longer published by Angry Robot. See her website for more information.

Lee Collins

Bruce Cordell

Craig Cormick

Peter Crowther

Joseph D’Lacey

The Black Dawn

Matthew de Abaitua

Aliette de Bodard

Aliette’s books are no longer published by Angry Robot. See Aliette’s website for more information.

Marianne de Pierres

The Peacemaker Series

N. S. Dolkart

Rod Duncan

The Fall of the Gas-Lit Empire Series

Eric Scott Fischl

Matt Forbeck

Matt’s novels are no longer published by Angry Robot. Please see Matt’s website for more information.

Shanna Germain


Justin Gustainis

Occult Crimes Unit Investigations

Guy Haley

Richards and Klein

Colin Harvey

Colin’s books are now being published by Wizard’s Tower Press.

Alyc Helms

Matt Hill

Christopher Hinz

Chris F. Holm

The Collector Series

Matthew Hughes

To Hell and Back

Kameron Hurley

The Worldbreaker Saga

Trent Jamieson

The Nightbound Land

Danielle L. Jensen

K.W. Jeter

Anna Kashina

The Majat Code

Paul S Kemp

The Tales of Egil and Nix

J Robert King

Nik Korpon

Anne Lyle

Night’s Masque

Peter McLean

Gary McMahon

Thomas Usher

Foz Meadows

The Manifold Worlds

James A. Moore

Seven Forges

The Tides of War

Susan Murray

Ramez Naam

The Nexus Trilogy

Emma Newman

Emma Newman’s time with Angry Robot has come to and end. See her lovely website for more information on all her books and other projects.

Jeff Noon

Megan E. O’Keefe

The Scorched Continent

Paige Orwin

Carrie Patel

Jay Posey

Legends of the Duskwalker

The Outriders

Adam Rakunas

Andy Remic

The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles

The Rage of Kings

The Blood Dragon Empire

Chris Roberson

Freya Robertson

The Elemental Wars

Brett Savory

Mike Shevdon

Mike’s Courts of the Feyre books are no longer published by Angry Robot. See his website for more information.

Ferrett Steinmetz

David Tallerman

The Tales of Easie Damasco

Gav Thorpe

The Empire of the Blood

Peter Tieryas

Lavie Tidhar

The Bookman Histories

Patrick S Tomlinson

Tim Waggoner

The Nekropolis Archives

The Shadow Watch

Wendy N. Wagner

Kaaron Warren

Alex Wells

Chuck Wendig

Chuck’s novels have moved to a new home. See Chuck’s (infamous) website for more information.

Ian Whates

City of a Hundred Rows

Jen Williams

The Copper Cat

  • The Copper Promise North American print/ebook (July 2016)
  • The Iron Ghost North American print/ebook (January 2017)
  • The Silver Tide North American print/ebook (t.b.c.)

Keith Yatsuhashi

Tell Your Friends: