The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles by Andy Remic

Jump To: Book Info | Buying Info | Author Info | Discuss & Share | Reviews

“For anyone who is missing their David Gemmell fix.” –

The Clockwork Vampire Chronicles, Omnibus edition, by Andy RemicAn omnibus edition, collecting all three volumes of Andy Remic‘s blood-soaked fantasy series.

Includes the three novels:

1. Kell’s Legend

2. Soul Stealers

3. Vampire Warlords

The land of Falanor is invaded by an albino army, the Army of Iron. A small group set off to warn the king: Kell, ancient hero; his granddaughter, Nienna and her friend, Katrina; and the ex-Sword Champion of King Leanoric, Saark, disgraced after his affair with the Queen.

Fighting their way south, betrayal follows battle follows deviation, and they are attacked from all quarters by deadly albino soldiers, monstrous harvesters who drain blood from their victims to feed their masters, and the twisted offspring of deviant vachine, the cankers.

As Falanor comes under heavy attack and crushing invasion, only then does Nienna learn the truth about grandfather Kell – that he is anything but a noble hero, anything but a Legend.

File Under: Epic Fantasy [ Blood Oil | Alchemy & Infamy | The Axeman Cometh | A Hero's Doom ]

Cover Art: Kekai Kotaki

(click the cover for a larger image)

Book Info:

UK Print

Date: 1st March 2012

ISBN: 9780857662040

Format: Medium (B-Format) Paperback

R.R.P.: £8.99

North American Print

Date: 28th February 2012

ISBN: 9780857662057

Format: Large (Trade) Paperback

R.R.P.: US$12.99 CAN$14.99


Date: 28th February 2012

ISBN: 9780857662064

Format: Epub & Mobi

R.R.P.: £9.99 / US$12.99

Other Angry Robot Books by This Author:

The Rage of Kings

1. The Iron Wolves (World: January 2014)

2. The White Towers (World: June 2014)

Buying Info:

UK Print & Ebook | Book Depository | Waterstones | WHSmith

North American Print & Ebook

Page 1 of 3 | Next page