She Returns From War by Lee Collins

Jump To: Book Info | Buying Info | Author Info | Discuss & Share | Read an Extract | Reviews

“This really is fresh air in the world of supernatural hunters … Recommended for fans of Kate Griffin and Chris Holm. 9 out of 10.” Mel’s Random Reviews

She Returns From War, by Lee CollinsFour years after the horrific events in Leadville, a young woman from England, Victoria Dawes, sets into motion a series of events that will lead Cora and herself out into the New Mexico desert in pursuit of Anaba, a Navajo witch bent on taking revenge for the atrocities committed against her people.

File Under: Dark Fantasy [ The Wilder West | Unseen Forces | A Conspiracy | Fight For Life ]

Cover Art: Chris McGrath

(click the cover for a larger image)

Book Info:

UK Print

Date: 7th February 2013

ISBN: 9780857662743

Format: Medium (B-Format) Paperback

R.R.P.: £8.99

US/CAN Print

Date: 29th January 2013

ISBN: 9780857662750

Format: Small (Mass-Market) Paperback

R.R.P.: US$7.99 CAN$8.99

Ebook

Date: 29th January 2013

ISBN: 9780857662767

Format: Epub & Mobi

R.R.P.: £5.49 / US$6.99

Other Books in This Series:

1. The Dead of Winter (November 2012)

Buying Info:

UK Print & Ebook

Amazon.co.uk | Book Depository | Waterstones | WHSmith

North American Print & Ebook

Amazon.com | Amazon.ca | BarnesandNoble.com | IndieBound.org

Global DRM-Free Epub Ebook

Robot Trading Company

back to top

Author Info:

Page 1 of 2 | Next page